Our Customer Reviews

Based on 163 reviews.
Jessica Light
Jessica Light
2022-07-13
Verified
Excellent service and arranged our move with ease. Great communication and great team on the day.
Marcelo Gwadera
Marcelo Gwadera
2022-07-06
Verified
I was moving from UK to US and decided to go with TMS because of the positive reviews online. Great decision as James provided us with great service, very responsive and friendly over the phone or via emails. I totally recommend them and will use their assistance if I need to relocate again in the future.
david lacote
david lacote
2022-07-05
Verified
The TMS team did wonders helping us move from Birmingham back to the Paris, France, area. They moved mountains to make this international move, taking over from another partner that left us dead in the water at the last minute. Then the team engaged was really accommodating, fast and careful at the same time. Kuddos! David
Sergiu Neculce
Sergiu Neculce
2022-06-29
Verified
It was a pleasure to deal with this wonderful removal company. Thanks James for your help and time !!!! If I’ll decide to move to another country definitely will be your company:) xxx
Guilherme Oliveira
Guilherme Oliveira
2022-06-10
Verified
I dealt with Christian who was very very helpful with all the queries I had. Very very competent. Defo recommending to everyone I know that needs to move anything to anywhere. The goods arrived to Portugal without any issues ahead of time and the delivery team did great too! I would rate this experience as a 10/10 but max is 5 !
Iain Cooper
Iain Cooper
2022-06-10
Verified
Fantastic job from the move team at TMS, led by James. Excellent communication, professional packing and first class customer service. Would use again.
Carl Stevens
Carl Stevens
2022-06-09
Verified
We were very pleased with the service offered by Total Moving Solutions. They were able to provide us with accurate information regarding the logistics of moving from the UK to an EU nation post-Brexit, which all the companies I had contacted beforehand had failed to do. All the members of staff with whom I spoke were kind, professional, and thorough in their explanations; they were happy to answer any questions that I had. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end, and we were constantly updated regarding estimated delivery dates/times and the whereabouts of our possessions, even when it was a public holiday in the UK. In short: highly recommended.
Vishal Negandhi
Vishal Negandhi
2022-06-01
Verified
We booked a move with TMS from Munich to Birmingham. Right from the first email until we received the delivery, their communication has been spot on. Very helpful and professional team. I would specially like to thank Scott and James who went out if their way to ensure we get the best deal for our move. Communicating with them is very easy. The whole team and their partners are very reliable and friendly. I would highly recommend them and will look forward to doing business with them again.
Andrea Koedjikova
Andrea Koedjikova
2022-05-25
Verified
Great service! I'm very impresses by the quality of service provided by this company. Firstly, I got a quick response regarding a quote, then soon after James was able to offer a slot for my belonging to be packed and picked up, then shipped overseas. The packers, amazing and hardworking Bulgarian due who were on time, organised and worked extremely hard. Let's hope my stuff will arrive on time without much of a delay. Thanks to everyone from the team!

Quote Your Move